Staff

Jeffrey Singer
Director
singerj@bradfordco.org

Rebecca Troup-Hodgdon
Youth Services Librarian
trouphodgdonr@bradfordco.org

Theresa Fritchman
Inter-Library Loan
fritchmant@bradfordco.org

Alan Roloson
Business Manager
rolosona@bradfordco.org

Rosemary Wynott
Bookmobile Clerk
wynottr@bradfordco.org

Katherine Ashworth
Part-time Bookmobile Clerk   ashworthk@bradfordco.org

Robert Hansen
Part-time Materials Delivery

Esther Lapitan
Part-time Clerk                                                     lapitane@bradfordco.org

Aubrey Carrington                                            Literacy Program Coordinator bwcliteracy@bradfordco.org